Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Alpha Pi Mu Initiation

Alpha Pi Mu Initiation

New members were initiated into the Oklahoma State University chapter of national Industrial Engineering Honor Society ‘Alpha Pi Mu’ on 9th April, 2015 at the historic ‘Old Central Honors College’. The initiation was done by the Alpha Pi Mu officers in the presence of other members and faculty. Congratulations to the new members!!! Go Pokes!!! -(Shravan Rao)

First Row- Chapter Advisor Dr. Collins, Current APM officers; Anne Meister, Shravan Rao, Nicole Simmons, Jessica Robertson, Kaitlin Kliewer

Second Row- Naveen Kumaresan, Savannah Parsons, Daniel Anderson, Lacy Greening, Taylor Mastin

Back Row- Tyler Moore, Shrie raam Sathyanaraynan, Yudong Lu, Shuai Shao, Jeramy O'Berry