Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Faculty, Staff & Students win awards at CEAT Banquet

Congratulations to IEM Faculty, Staff & Students for awards and recognitions at the 2016 CEAT Award Banquet. The banquet was held at the ConocoPhillips Alumni Center on Thursday, March 24th. The School of Industrial Engineering and Management applauds the following on their achievements and dedication to CEAT and OSU.
  • Dr. Baski Balasundaram for Research Excellence Award
  • Dr. DeYong for her 20 years of Service
  • Dr. Tieming Liu for his 10 years of Service
  • Mrs. Megan Hughes for the Sustained Superior Performance Award
  • Lacy Greening for the CEAT Academic Excellence Award
  • Daniel Anderson, Lacy Greening and Connor Mojo for the Seniors of Significance Award
  • Connor Mojo for the Outstanding Senior Award